Parties to the Chemical Conventions:

Ten Pacific Island Countries are parties to the Convention. As members of the Pacific Islands Forum Secretariat also Australia and New Zealand are Parties to the Convention (more info in becoming a party). 

Convention Cook 
FSM Fiji Kiribati RMI Nauru Niue Palau PNG Samoa Solomon
Tonga Tuvalu Vanuatu
Waigani x x x x x x x x x  x
Basel x x   x x x     x x        
Rotterdam  x       x         x   x    
Stockholm x x x x x x x x x x x x x x
For dates of Ratification/Accession see: here.
Note: also non-PICs are part to the Waigani Convention, as countries responsible for the foreign affairs of territories of the South Pacific Region.

Look here: becoming a party.
Parties profiles: here