## Re: Application R180837: Advancing Climate, Health, and Equity Outcomes through Local Action in the Indo-Pacific

This accompanying document confirms that the **Pacific Climate Change Centre** has confirmed the following individuals as Nominated Fellows that have successful completed the Stage 1 for the Fellowship program:

## **Nominated Fellows**

Mr Samisoni Mumui	Ministry of Meteorology, Energy, Information, Disaster Management,
Tupou	Environment, Climate Change and Communications, Tonga
Ms Victoria Ieremia-	Ministry of Health, Samoa
Faasili	
Ms Loiloi Otuangu	Ministry of Meteorology, Energy, Information, Disaster Management,
Evadne Latu	Environment, Climate Change and Communications, Tonga
Ms Tsatsa Leah	Ministry of Environment, Climate Change, Disaster Management &
Seimarlie*	Meteorology, Solomon Islands
Mr Correy Ariote	Department of Environment, Climate Change and Emergency
Abraham	Management, Federated States of Micronesia
Mr Ruben Robin Kipoi	Climate Change and Development Authority, Papua New Guinea
Ms Litiana Talake*	Climate Change Department, Ministry of Finance, Tuvalu
Mr Teanibuaka	Ministry of Health, Kiribati
Tabunga	
Ms Vanessa Uelese	Ministry of Finance and Economic Development, Kiribati
Va'ai	
Mr Mackzine Lakjohn*	Ministry of Public Works, Infrastructure and Utilities, Republic of
	Marshall Islands

<sup>\*</sup> These Fellows are yet to provide their dates of birth as they are still on leave. In the application their dates of birth have been listed as 01/01/2000. We will update their dates of birth should we be successful in securing funding.